Which Zodiac Animal Are You?

Find out here..

The Chinese Zodiac, known as Sheng Xiao, is based on a twelve year cycle. And each year in that cycle relates to a different animal.

The different animals included in the zodiac are: the rat, ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, ram (or goat), monkey, rooster, dog and pig.

2017 is the Year of the Rooster.

Use the below chart to find out which zodiac animal’s year you were born in. 

Sign up as a FREE STAEDTLER Teachers’ Club member and receive this downloadable wall planner for your home office or classroom.

Join our Club today